Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

SPR - Electron Paramagnetic Resonance

Specialist Periodical Reports provide systematic and detailed review coverage in major areas of chemical research. Compiled by teams of leading authorities in the relevant subject, the series creates a unique service for the active research chemist with regular critical in-depth accounts of progress in particular areas of chemistry. Subject coverage of all volumes is very similar and publication is on an annual or biennial basis.
Specialist Periodical Reports Online
Customers purchasing a print volume are entitled to free site-wide access to the electronic version of that title. To apply for free access, please contact with proof of purchase (a scanned copy is acceptable). Specialist Periodical Reports from 1968 onwards are available online as part of the RSC eBooks Collection.

Series DOI: 10.1039/1465-1955; Print ISSN: 1464-4622; Electronic ISSN: 1465-1955

Series Editors
Victor Chechik; University of York, UK
Damien M Murphy; University of Cardiff, UK
Bela E Bode; University of St Andrews, UK
Special Collection Image
Paul Tordo; Marina Bennati; Marco Lucarini; Alex Smirnov; Stefan Stoll
D Becker; David Collinson; Mario Chiesa; Reinhard Kappl; Nadeem Khan; Sandra S Eaton; Graham Smith; Peter Riedi
Michael D Sevilla; Georg Gescheidt; D Becker; Gareth R Eaton; Graham Smith; Mark Burkitt; Eric McInnes; Sandra S Eaton; Juergen Huttermann; Reinhard Kappl; Motoji Ikeya; Nadeem Khan; Wolfgang Lubitz; Mario Chiesa; David Collinson
Dieter Beckert; Mark Burkitt; Gerard Canters; Edgar Groenen; David Collison; Eric McInnes; Gareth R Eaton; Sandra S Eaton; Elio Giamello; Juergen Huttermann; Reinhard Kappl; Chris Kay; Stefan Weber; David Lurie; Alex Smirnov; Graham Smith; Peter Riedi
Sandra S Eaton; Juergen Huttermann; Graham S Timmins; Reinhard Kappl; Graeme Hanson; Stefan Weber; K Peter Dinse; Gareth R Eaton; Seigo Yamauchi; Graham Smith; Peter Riedi; Agneta Caragheorgheopol; Horia Caldararu; Hisao Murai; Shozo Tero-Kubota; Sun Un
Michael D Sevilla; D Becker; Juergen Huttermann; Graham S Timmins; A A Doubinski; Malcolm D E Forbes; Gunther Grampp; Larry Kevan; Martin Hartmann; Paul Tordo; Christine M R Clancy; Valery F Tarasov; Reinhard Kappl
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal