Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination
  • Damià Barceló, Catalan Institute for Water Research (ICRA), Parc Científic i Tecnològic de la Universitat de Girona, Edifici Jaume Casademont, 1517003 Girona, Spain. Email: dbcqam@iiqab.csic.es

  • Daniel J. Caldwell, Johnson & Johnson, 410 George St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, USA. Email: DCaldwel@its.jnj.com

  • Vincent D’Aco, Quantum Management Group Inc., Main Hall Plaza, 1187 Main Avenue, Suite 2B, Clifton, New Jersey 07011, USA. Email: vdaco@qmg-inc.com

  • Sally Gaw, Department of Chemistry, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. Email: sally.gaw@canterbury.ac.nz

  • Silke Hickmann, Umweltbundesamt (German Federal Environment Agency), Wörlitzer Platz 1, 06844 Dessau, Germany, Email: silke.hickmann@uba.de

  • Tom Hutchinson, School of Biological Sciences, University of Plymouth, Drake Circus, Plymouth, PL4 8AA, UK. Email: tom.hutchinson@plymouth.ac.uk

  • Chad A. Kinney, Colorado State University – Pueblo, Department of Chemistry, 2200 Bonforte Boulevard, Pueblo, Colorado 81001, USA. Email: chad.kinney@csupueblo.edu

  • Boris Kolar, National Laboratory of Health, Environment and Food, Prvomajska ulica 1, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia. Email: boris.kolar@nlzoh.si

  • Mitchell S. Kostich, Ecological Exposure Research Division, National Exposure Research Laboratory, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, AWBERC, MD 592, 26 W. Martin Luther King Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45268, USA. Email: kostich.mitchell@epa.gov

  • Reinhard Laenge, Global Drug Discovery – Global Early Development, Bayer HealthCare, Mullerstrasse 178, S116,05,553, 13342 Berlin, Germany. Email: reinhard.laenge@bayer.com

  • Caroline Moermond, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), Antonie van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9, 3721 MA Bilthoven, Netherlands. Email: Caroline.Moermond@rivm.nl

  • Ngaio Richards, Working Dogs for Conservation, 52 Eustis Road, Three Forks, Montana 59752, USA. Email: Ngaio@workingdogsforconservation.org

  • Benoit Roig, University of Nîmes, Rue du Docteur Georges Salan, 30000 Nîmes, France. Email: benoit.roig@unimes.fr

  • Mark A. Taggart, Environmental Research Institute, North Highland College, University of the Highlands and Islands, Castle Street, Thurso, Caithness, Scotland KW14 7JD, UK. Email: Mark.Taggart@uhi.ac.uk

  • David Taylor, WCA Environment Ltd, Brunel House, Volunteer Way, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7YR, UK. Email: david.taylor@wca-environment.com

  • Kevin Thomas, Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA), Gaustadalléen 21, N-0349 Oslo, Norway. Email: kevin.thomas@niva.no

  • Paola Verlicchi, Department of Engineering, University of Ferrara, Via Sagarat 1, I-44122 Ferrara, Italy. Email: paola.verlicchi@unife.it

  • Nick Voulvoulis, Centre for Environmental Policy, Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus, London, SW7 2AZ, UK. Email: n.voulvoulis@imperial.ac.uk

Figures & Tables

Contents

References

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal